Looking for stocks and Options Traders!!!

Discussion in 'Hook Up' started by 10_bagger, Nov 27, 2020.

1. 10_bagger

10_bagger

Hi everyone,

I’ve been a full time trader for 10 years and I’ve always felt that one of the things missing in trading is the lack of social interaction with other traders. Therefore, I’m trying to start a chat group exclusively for “stocks” and “options” traders. The reason it’s exclusive to stocks and options trader is because I’ve been a part of several chat groups and from my experience whenever you have many people trading different financial instruments in the group others who don’t trade that same instrument would feel left out and lose interests. It ultimately leads to the chat group slowly dying out.

This chat group will be broken down to two categories, one where members post live trades (you don’t need to do this if you are uncomfortable) and another where it’s just for general talk. The benefits of joining this group is that we can help each other to generate trading ideas, have discussions about the market, discuss live trades if you are comfortable, get answers to questions in a timely matter, and hopefully form long lasting friendships among like minded people.

The group chat will be through Whatsapp or Discord. Please let me know what you prefer and we will decide on what to use base on the responses of the potential members. Currently, there are 3 members in this group, 2 of whom I met from previous groups that I was in. You do not need to be a full time trader or have a certain level of experience with trading to join this group but I’m searching for members who take trading seriously and will at least occasionally participate in the group’s discussions.

A little about my trading background: