WizeTrade Software - Serious issues..

Discussion in 'Trading Software' started by Riesgo2002, May 3, 2002.

1. I have gotten several emails regarding my opinion on this software.. So I just want to post my comments here for anyone interested..

Quick Summary,

A) They don't give people enough time to try it out..

B) Wizetrade doesn't work..

C) They don't let you resell it.. :mad:

I bought the software a while back before I studied any TA, I was a fresh sucker.. I believed them completely, if you do not have a clue about basic TA, it is very easy to buy.. At the sales pitch they show you the turning points in the trend, they say that all you have to look for is fresh crosses and follow the lights.. they advertised it as being as simple as reading red and green lights..

They talk about entering when you have a fresh cross.. similar to a stochastic, but the problem is that that cross forms way after the stock has moved.. the right edge of the chart is constantly changing.. one minute you have a fresh cross next minute you don't.. IMHO this software is useless even dangerous.. I did nothing but waste time and money with this program, in essence all this program does is represent the stock movement with a red and green line, and fresh crosses appear exactly at the turning points..

To top it off they don't let you post these matters on their yahoo group site, and they don't let you resell it.. I was going to keep quiet about this until they told me I can't sell it.. Now I'm planning on legal action.. If anyone here has bought the software and wants to sell it back to wizetrade please contact me to see what we can do..

2. I noticed my comments on the recent wizetrade review by "reloader" were removed, not a problem..

I'd like to get any wizetrade person to debate the issues I declared in the first post of this thread..

Thanks

3. to hype their software and rebuke the very points you make in this thread.