WizeTrade Software Questions...

Discussion in 'Trading Software' started by canyonman00, Jul 26, 2002.

1. Having spoken with Baron (thanks for the help) today, I have decided to post this general question thread regarding the WizeTrade/Wizefinder software. First, a little background.

I am a computer tech/trainer located in Chicago with no direct affiliation with the WizeTrade company. I and many of my clients do use the software. Based on this, I do have several positive and negative experiences with the product that I would be willing to dialog about with other users/owners of the products.

I'll be one of the first to admit that the company advertising is not that comforting to me. For me, the markets are more detailed than just a "Red & Green" light setup. But I have found that so too is the software. I have learned a few tricks in reading those lights and charts for a few years now that have made a difference in the way that I trade.

If you too have learned a few things while you've used the software I would appreciate your sharing them with me. Or, maybe I can share a tip or two with you. Now that we've spent the money and have made the commitment, let's figure out how best to use the software.

Feel free to ask whatever question that you have and I'll try to find an answer for you (generally based on my actual "using the software" experience). I don't think it can be too small for me to have an interest. I won't have to give you a third hand response either as I have probably made all the wrong moves before too!

If I can help you use your WizeTrade software better, I'll be happy camper. And don't worry, I am not interested in judging why you purchased it or rating your competency. Remember, we're all out here trying to become better users of ALL the tools at our disposal. :)

2. qazmax

qazmax

Any idea how their "proprietary secret algorithm" works?