Who Am I Now Friends With? Part II

Discussion in 'Psychology' started by Illini Trader, Sep 9, 2010.

1. Thanks to All who responded to my original thread a few days ago. I got the answer to my question (Who am I now friends with?) loud and clear.

1. One total psycho
    2. One sex maniac
    3. Two who can not read. I said I was 65 in my first 5 words of the post.
    4. Four who cannot comprehend what they read. I did not say I was lonely or a beginning trader. I said I was a solitary trader who had been trading since 2004.
    5. None who can answer a direct question.
    6. One who apparently gives good advice. "Stay a solitary trader and ignore the dipsticks on this site"

One more question. After my first experience on this forum, is there any reason for me to stick around?

Thanks again for listening.