Unbelievable Method wasted on me.

Discussion in 'Strategy Building' started by Troubil, Nov 18, 2018.

1. Troubil

Troubil

Ok so Ive been studying charts for about 5 years to see what all this trading is about. It took me all of this study and experimentation looking at charts for hours each day to try and figure out what the pro traders see or if there was anything to actually “see”.

I looked at so many charts, I was seeing traces of them on walls, floors and ceilings. Every few months I identified a new pattern but nothing that gave me the WOW factor until about mid 2016 when my subconscious picked up on something it had seen before. It took me about a year afterwards to even put the pieces together of what i was seeing.

I have seen this method produce amazing results, almost to the point of perfection. I believe I have a very valuabe strategy that would benefit greatly from somone with lots of trading experience. I have stayed small in position sizing because of my limited trading experience. I have a ton of evidence of this.

I guess im treating this like an appearance on dragons den, I need help to apply this in the markets. Not looking for and money, more like a trading buddy with vast experience.

2. Show your track record and I'm sure people will agree with you.

wrbtrader likes this.
  3. Overnight

Overnight

Let me guess...

You found patterns of up. And after the beginning of this year, you still found patterns of up. What did you find with your strategy since October of this year?

murray t turtle and wrbtrader like this.
  4. themickey

themickey

From Antrim Northern Ireland? Welcome to ET, you may hit a wall of scepticism with this thread, hopefully you can live through it.
    Finding a trading partner is very difficult as it appears for every trader there is a unique style.
    Most 'pro's' will not wish to get involved with a stranger I doubt as it soaks up too much time, each have enough on their plates.