Trader assistant wanted in Los Angeles

Discussion in 'Trading' started by fivepercent, Mar 12, 2004.

1. I am a consistantly profitable trader in the Los Angeles area, have been trading for over ten years and I am interested in hiring a trader assistant. This job will be pay $10.00 per hour to start and may lead to more opportunities in the future. The primary duties of the job will be to track individual news items intraday, and make observations of stock price movement in relationship to released news. This is more of a research job then a trading job, but you must be fast with strong analytical and computer skills This is a great opportunity for someone to work along side of a sucessful trader, and learn the trading methods I use and have developed over the years.

I am looking for someone who is extrememly smart, analytical, low key and has a burning desire to learn. Past trading success is not necessary, quite to the contrary, I would prefer to find someone who understands the business, has made a few attempts and failed, and is still searching for what works.

Please private messege me if interested with details, a contact phone number and email address. If Iam interested I will respond within 48 hours.

Thanks

2. jkeats27

jkeats27