top trader/fund mngr tired of bs-whats the best real prop firm

Discussion in 'Prop Firms' started by truetrend, Sep 4, 2003.

1. I'm a licensed trader, 7 and 55. I've ran a private fund for 5 years, and have been a prop trader for a few years, but I'm tired of all the BS and empty promises.

In the last 4 months I've signed deals with 2 firms. The 1st one, one of the biggest houses on the street, after 3 months, they decided a signed deal was not important and opening the account was to much work. The second one is dropping the ball now, taking a month+ to get me set up after the contract was signed and licenses were transferred. DON'T ASK WHO - NO NEED TO TRASH PEOPLE.

Who has a real prop firm that honors their deals. I'm as good a trader as you will find with a verified 3 year track record and a ROI over 500%. I'm looking for a remote real prop or funder for a hedge fund or account because I am tired of dealing with all of the BS and having to rely on someone else. Let the #s speak for themself.

If you are a top notch trader and get treated as one, who do you trade thru?

Trend Trader

2. Trend Trader/truetrend, are you a CHAMPION TRADER like Buzzy?

-FastTrader

3. CHAMPION TRADER like Buzzy

Whats a "CHAMPION TRADER" and who is Buzzy? I am as good a chartist and trader as you will meet, but if there is a superbowl of trading I guess I never knew nor entered it:) My record speaks for itself.

4. More in the lines of MR.MARKET than Buzzy.

5. In that case, I must bow down in respect.

-FastTrader

6. I dont know who these guys are nor do I care. I was told by a fellow trader I might get some intelligent answers to my search/questions. If you dont mind lets try and stay on, orget on topic.

Thanks.

7. Your friend has betrayed you, LOL :D