The Best Prop Firms top 10

Discussion in 'Prop Firms' started by Trademanstan, Oct 1, 2012.

1. Im looking for the best prop firms, the best one.. doesnt matter money amount. Im looking for:

1. the training
    2. User friendly easy assist with building personal track record
    3. Over all just plain The best damn prop trading arcade

And then, if you would be so kind as to provide us the best or 10 ten prop trading firms that allow very low amounts of investment to enter. Please use the same criteria as above.

Thank you..

If it's possible to list

2. Are there even 10 prop firms left?

3. ddlee

ddlee

LOL, Clubber. Use the search feature and read, read , read, newbie

4. lol But clubber. theres some truth to what youre saying, I guess as a newbie, i have to figure out why theres no prop firms left..

I mean shit.. How will someone be able to start his or her own fund without some kind of track record

thats the thing im trying to figure out.. where the heck is this industry going, if nobody can prove a track record to start a measley fund, how can you be an entrepreneur in this business?

I blame George Bush, before him it was nice..
    but i digress

5. The prop business is rough. The only guys left around are the highly-capitalized and very organized firms and some are even growing into retail and designing their own software and expanding into the retail world. The truth is the industry might not last another 4 years of Obama/Romney. There will definitely be massive new regulations that hurt the little guy even more, especially in the case of Obama because he has all the banks and the FED waiting for his re-election to fulfil all the promises he's made his big donors.