Tasr Schedule

Discussion in 'Stocks' started by kalzayani, Sep 26, 2005.

  1. this is my output for Tasr entires for next three weeks

    I Know sound like a large range...U guys know this stock...good Luck
    KaL

    Monday, September 26, 2005 29.01 3.11
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 29.29 3.39
    Wednesday, September 28, 2005 29.57 3.67
    Thursday, September 29, 2005 29.85 3.95
    Friday, September 30, 2005 30.14 4.24
    Monday, October 03, 2005 31.03 5.13
    Tuesday, October 04, 2005 31.33 5.44
    Wednesday, October 05, 2005 31.64 5.74
    Thursday, October 06, 2005 31.96 6.06
    Friday, October 07, 2005 32.27 6.37
    Monday, October 10, 2005 33.25 7.35
    Tuesday, October 11, 2005 33.58 7.69
    Wednesday, October 12, 2005 33.92 8.03
    Thursday, October 13, 2005 34.27 8.37
    Friday, October 14, 2005 34.61 8.72
     

  2. What is this nonsense?
     
  3. /
    U are right!!!
    Don't Use it LongHorns!!!
     
  4. How is it supposed to be used? TASR doesn't trade anywhere near the prices you posted.
     
  5. he did say 3 weeks...give it a chance...:D
     
  6. Oh well...Maybe for intraday nonsence!!

    Monday, September 26, 2005 7.26 6.81
    Monday, September 26, 2005 7.26 6.81
    Monday, September 26, 2005 7.25 6.80
    Monday, September 26, 2005 7.24 6.79
    Monday, September 26, 2005 7.24 6.79
    Monday, September 26, 2005 7.23 6.78
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 7.22 6.77
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 7.22 6.77
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 7.21 6.76
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 7.20 6.75
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 7.20 6.75
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 7.19 6.74
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 7.18 6.73
     
  7. It is short now U know
     
  8. adding amgn Intra...
    fixing it self for 94 Longer term

    Monday, September 26, 2005 86.80 83.12
    Monday, September 26, 2005 86.81 83.13
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 86.82 83.14
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 86.82 83.15
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 86.83 83.16
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 86.8403 83.1657
    Tuesday, September 27, 2005 86.8474 83.1727
    Wednesday, September 28, 2005 86.85 83.18
    Wednesday, September 28, 2005 86.86 83.19
     
  9. Great, now it makes perfect sense. :D :D
     

  10. / Long Horn...
    Better PT U know...before have to wait for another round
     
    #10     Sep 27, 2005