Taking $1 to $10M+ in one day...

Discussion in 'Journals' started by Mvic, Mar 24, 2008.

1. Mvic

Mvic

just need to buy a powerball ticket with the right lottery numbers the day of the draw.

2. Big AAPL

Big AAPL

What happens if your bank issues a margin call on that one dollar as you're on your way to purchase the ticket?

3. Mvic

Mvic

Margin!!! Never touch the stuff, I am a very conservative trader :D

4. pma

pma

That was funny! I think ET could use a little more humor like this-good for the soul.

5. Can you give us more details regarding you strat... which indicators do you use to predict the numbers?

6. I have found that one of the better indicators for identifying the winning numbers is the list provided by local newspapers the following day of the draw. Of course, there is that pesky lag that I haven't yet been able to factor out. But I'm getting really close...I almost feel an epiphany coming on.

7. Gambling eh?

Florida now has three options:

$1 ticket = the pot
    $2 ticket = the pot plus another 10 million to the pot
    $3 ticket = the pot plus another 25 million to the pot

Imagine.... :cool:

8. Do u use oscillators to determine overbought conditons ?

9. Mvic

Mvic

Wow the risk reward of the trade just gets better and better!!!!!!!!!

Indicators, we don't need no stinkin' indicators! Its all about the ball action. Personally I like the Hershey astrological formula that
    states that, and forgive me for paraphrasing here but Hershey's stuff can get very complex, when the planet Jupiter is aligned with Mars, 5's and 1s will put you in the stars. Spydertrader has further refined this by adding that when the moon is full 7s and 9s aint no bull. Its sure fire I tell you!