Sorry, another Covid thread :-)

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by BKR88, Sep 14, 2021.

1. BKR88

BKR88

murray t turtle likes this.
  2. wrbtrader

wrbtrader

Here is a good tip...

If you want to have an intelligent / useful discussion about vaccines and medical professionals...best to have such at a forum involving such.

Myself, I have a degree in Immunology and Genetics. Very few hear know about such because I tend to stay away from the discussions involving these topics at a trading forum.

I want to put emphasis on what I put above in bold fonts...this is a trading forum and not a one-shop place for all types of discussions although I'm sure the forum owner would love to have traders or none traders come here and talk about everything on the planet.

Simply, if I want to talk about landscape photography...I am not going to do it at a forum for traders. If I want to talk about buying a home in Sweden...I am not going to do it at a forum for traders. If I want to talk about the Lakota Indigenous Americans / Canadians...I am not going to do it at a forum for traders. If I want to talk about Military Veterans and Pensions...I am not going to do it at a forum for traders. If I want to talk about snowbirds from Canada living in Florida or any other southern state of the United States...I am not going to talk about it at a forum for traders..

My point is obvious, there are excellent discussions about Vaccines, Covid, Mandates at other forums specific to such outside of this trading forum. New forums are popping up every week if you look hard enough and they're much better than the discussions here ET about the same topic.

This is a great forum for anything involving trading.