Seeking Immediate Investor

Discussion in 'Professional Trading' started by $Tickman, Aug 18, 2010.

1. $Tickman

$Tickman

<b><u>Seeking Investor</u></b>

<i>I am a professionally trained trader seeking an exclusive investor to provide risk capital in the area of 100k to start.</i>

After years of education, training, mentor-ship, etc I am now at the point of being confident in my abilities to do well trading but lack the capital to make a proper go of it. I have spent over 50k in training, coaching, mentoring which left me with zero risk capital.

<b>My plan is as follows for those interested.</b>

<b><u>Time frame for setup:</b></u> Within the next 2 months, i.e.: end of October 2010
    <b><u>Equity Requirement:</u></b> 100k USD

<b><i>Split Profits, Losses, and expenses 50/50</b></i>
    <b><u>Current Expenses are as follows and are approximate based on FX exchange rates:</b></u>

<b>Based on 100k Account Size</b>
    • Internet High Speed $96.00
    • Analytical Software and Data $625.00
    • Daily Coaching $350.00
    • Wireless Aircard/Internet Backup $45.00
    • Ninja Trader $60.00
    • <b>Total per Month</b> <b><u>$1,176.00</b></u>
    • <b>Total Per Year:</b> <b><u>$14,112.00</b></u>
    • <b>% Account Per Month</b> <b><u>1.18%</b></u>
    • <b>% Account Per Year</b> <b><u>14.11%</b></u>

<b><u>Risk Guarantee to Investor:</b></u>
    <b>Max risk to portfolio</b>, 50%, where trading would be stopped.

Split risk and profit 50/50, that means that if 50% of the funds are lost, I would reimburse investor 25k (of 100k) through a home equity line of credit within 6 months of halting trading. Investor stands to lose 25k excluding sharing of expenses and any additional setup costs.

<b><u>Markets to be traded:</b></u> US Electronic Futures including, E-Mini S&P, Mini Dow, Crude Oil, Gold, Euro FX, and other highly liquid futures as focus and capital allow.