IB TWS can be such rubbish! Why is it that when you start-up TWS and create charts and exit TWS (and even though it says saving settings), when you re-start TWS, the charts you create just reverts to some old charts you do not want. I have manually clicked 'save settings' when closing TWS to ensure settings is saved, but still reverts to the unwanted old charts when you reopen TWS. Why can't the charts just stay the way they were before TWS was closed!!!