S&P500 E-minis

Discussion in 'Options' started by Buddy13, Jun 2, 2012.

1. Buddy13

Buddy13

Hi all. I have just started looking into trading the S&P eminis. I am very new to this but i have come accross many sites that claim to be able to teach you to be able to trade for 1 point per day/night. I was just wondering if this is realistic or is it just rubbish to sell you on their product/training program?

2. 99% percent of all those sites are the real deal. The more you subscribe the more money you make...Those good-hearted vendors are real angels for sharing their secrets. The more expensive sites are the best. The ones that give you signals without an explanation of how they trade are really, really good...its called sharing the wealth. Why would you need to learn how to trade?...just follow the signals and/or use their magic.

Hint: subscribe to about 5 of them....you will multiply your profits to make it on the Forbes 500....and if you follow every signal you will be up there with the Big "B"

Go For it!

It's easy...

ElectricInLaLaLandSavant

3. TskTsk

TskTsk

I'd rather flush my money down the toilet, but that's just me

4. speero

speero

I never advocate "guru" websites that charge premium services, but e-mini executors with <del>edited</del> at least has good information.

I used to get their newsletter a while back that just highlighted levels and trends. It's not the best thing for a noob, but it's assistance once you get developed.

There's a lot of free information out there that takes years to master. I usually recommend going that route - don't trust anyone. The best trainer is screen time.

5. Buddy13

Buddy13

And as for being able to hit 1 point a day is this realistic or just rubbish?

6. Most of it will be rubbish.

What you might want to do is simply take whatever free trial offers some of these guys are giving out and take them for a test run. Don't commit to anything.