S&P Gann Angles + Gann Box

Discussion in 'Technical Analysis' started by Ceci, Feb 11, 2004.

1. Ceci

Ceci

What do you think about it?

2. quite possibly the biggest bunch of bs i've ever seen

3. Ceci

Ceci

Could you explain what do you mean for bs?

Thank you for your replay

4. What square are these angles being drawn from?

5. wdscott

wdscott

Ceci,

I just hope that if GANN gets you in to the trade, GANN has a way to you get out of a trade.

I studied GAnn for years. 80% is worthless. What I did learn though is that it is not necessary to divine the markets to make a profit.

Regards,
    Dave Scott

6. looks real pretty..but how do you trade it?

7. Ceci

Ceci

1) addiduro: 360 from the top

2) Dave: I agree with you about Gann, but when I see these things on weekly I give them a great importance especially when they coincide with other analysis

3) Indahook: on the dayly chart there is a G222 with a PRZ at 1147. During the last moths there is a perfect correlation with EUR\USD and also this market is ready for several corrections.
    I am ready to enter short on both markets with a tight stop.

THank you everybody

8. Ceci

Ceci

Pattern bearish

9. Are you using any of Gann's Master Permanent charts with your analysis also?