Richard Clarke - Against All Enemies

Discussion in 'Politics' started by waggie945, Mar 21, 2004.

1. After seeing Richard Clarke on "60-Minutes" earlier tonight, a man that has served three Republican Presidents, I take back everything "negative" that I have said about CIA Director George Tenet.

I will also add that Condoleezza Rice is a total moron.
    And I am saying this not just because I graduated from CAL and have been taught to "dislike" Stanford.

She is totally worthless.

http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tm...n_go_pr_wh/terrorism_adviser&cid=544&ncid=716

2. Maverick74

Maverick74

So you don't like Rice huh? Well, more importantly, what do you think of Margaret Whitman?

3. I'm not sure Mav.
    I think that she graduated from Harvard, but married a neurosurgeon from Stanford University School of Medicine.

I think she was at Hasbro before Ebay and managed the Mr. Potato Head Division . . . I did like Mr. Potato Head and Playskook though.

:D

4. Maverick74

Maverick74

Waggie I'm going to take a wild crazy stab here. You are a single guy here right? Not married? Have you ever been married? Here is why I ask. If you think Condoleezza Rice is a moron, then there is no woman out there for you. Here is her bio:

Born November 14, 1954 in Birmingham, Alabama, she earned her bachelor's degree in political science, cum laude and Phi Beta Kappa, from the University of Denver in 1974; her master's from the University of Notre Dame in 1975; and her Ph.D. from the Graduate School of International Studies at the University of Denver in 1981. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences and has been awarded honorary doctorates from Morehouse College in 1991, the University of Alabama in 1994, the University of Notre Dame in 1995, the Mississippi College School of Law in 2003, and the University of Louisville in 2004. She resides in Washington, D.C.