prop firms in china

Discussion in 'Prop Firms' started by harold, Dec 31, 2006.

1. harold

harold

hoho...........happy to be here

i see a thread talk about swift trade .i'm a trainee in chongqing branch,mainland,china. besides swifttrade,several day trade firms here,i forget the name.

it's much more than 20 branchs here,macau,hongkong and taiwan is not including .

thousands of prop trader here.lots of forums take about prop trade...

we trade securities in the same market,the difference is we trade in the different part of the earth.
    we trade in nasdaq,nyse,amex,cme,lse etc......whatever u like.

it's no salary first,and u don't need money to play,the swifttrade provide $10000 for u ,and will be more to attach your ability.

if u have NET profit $2000 sum in a month, congratulation, u graduated.

before u graduated, 5% of your NET profit is your salary

$0-2000 5%
    $2000-10000 10% graduated
    $10000-20000 13%
    $20000-30000 17%
    $30000 above 20%

i'm a beginner,start only one week ago.but i'm interest in this.
    if i earn enough money,maybe i'll be the BOSS of the new branch,and recruit more trainee to trade for me.it's amazing!

2. harold

harold

we get the 5%-20% of my earning only,but it's not immoral,because there's not so much trade firms in china,not like wall street.and the cost of living is much less.

in a free market,existance is reasonable,isn't it?

3. nice way to fool uself. same argument can be made for your bosses but they are grabbing the lot, and less prop firms less competition so it's even more of a theft, innit.

4. Urkel

Urkel

i hope u didnt have to sign anything

5. harold

harold

but there's one prop firms in my city only, if i have the opportunity
    to choose,maybe i'll scout for a better deal.

free desk fee,free trainning fee,free opportunity to trader with u wall street trader,(remember it's china here.)
    it's nothing or maybe a shit in us,but if u're in china,in my city, u'll have the opposite comments.