Profiting Daily on the ES

Discussion in 'Hook Up' started by Marketnerd, Sep 15, 2010.

1. Folks,
    I am not new to Elitetrader, but I have just recently registered. I have been trading for well over 6 years now and my trading record as been somewhat average. My best record as at 2 years ago was turning 2k to 20k within a period of 4 months. I quit trading for a while upon realizing that trading cannot easily be done in isolation or alone and concentrated on keeping a full time job contracting as a Systems Analyst for a while.
    About 3 months ago my contract ended and I decided to use my free time to work on a specific strategy of a single entry a day which to my surprise has worked like magic producing meaningful profits every trading day on the ES for 62 straight days now without a single loss.

What I am looking for:

One individual that does not have a full-time job and with a substantial amount of available funds that I can eventually partner with. You will not have to put up any money down at the initial stage.
    I will communicate with you via phone or messenger for a period of 2 weeks during which I will tell you entry points and exit points before the fact on daily bases. You can choose to enter live trades or just watch. After the two weeks period has expired, we will get together and deliberate on what needs to be done in terms of joining forces going forward. Anyone interested in taking me up on this can email me directly at alex2ajibade@yahoo.com or send me a message on elitetrader detailing me about your-self bearing in mind that I am only interested in dealing with a single individual.

Many thanks,

2. See also definition for "leech"

3. Would you be so kind as to identify for us your average daily net profit in dollars per ES contract for those 62 days? I would like to run some numbers. Thanks.