Pristine Education

Discussion in 'Educational Resources' started by AA48, May 3, 2009.

1. AA48

AA48

Hello everybody,

I am a trader with 10 years of experience,but not much success....I've studied a lot and practiced a lot,both with demo accounts and with real money.I've traded everything,stocks,futures,forex,you name it...

I believe that I have a good education,I always respect the rules of risk management,but my results are still poor....From breakeven,to a small gain,to a small loss...Sometimes,bigger losses to be honest.

I know that something is missing,I know also that the solution to my problem is not another book,another seminar,another indicator...Maybe I need a totally new approach.

Recently,I read again some old notes I have derived from Pristine seminars.I haven't ever taken their full course,but recently I watched Greg Capra and Ron Wagner talking in Money expo and I thought that maybe I should give them a try.Unfortunately,Velez is not with them any more...Anyway,they both seemed serious people to me and not the usual "I'll make you rich" guys.
    Their education is not cheap and you need also to devote a lot o time to their seminars.

I want to ask if anybody has taken their full education and has applied their methods to the markets.Is it worthy to invest money and time in them?

please,I want serious answers from people that have already taken their education.I would appreciate any helpful advice.

Thnks a lot

Andreas
    Greece

2. target0

target0