Pentagon employees right here on ET

Discussion in 'Politics' started by harmless, Feb 27, 2007.

1. harmless

harmless

As a successful day trader I pride myself on my ability to collect, analyze, conclude and always remove myself from equation.

Being sophisticated by nature, it was hard to accept simplicity.

Its been 6 years now, I haven’t paid taxes on my earnings.

I am trying to give you an idea of what kind of capable person is writing this post.

If you ask me.

Reading squabbling about 9/11 on various sites, ET included.

I am beginning to think that government paid people (lets call them true believing patriots) are on high volume sites, ready to respond and debunk 9/11 conspiracy believers.

some 9/11 conspiracy debunkers are too sophisticated in their counter attacks to just be mindless bush voting boobs.

Is this so far fetched, maybe, but I learned to at least consider all angles.

2. harmless

harmless

I invite haroki to respond

haroki or whatever, how much does GOV pay you.

hey let me know, I want to do your job too.

why not, I am a money harlot

3. traderob

traderob

Your insights are amazing. Well I guess it is time to come clean.

ET was started back in 99 as part of the Pentagon's plans for 9/11. This whole site is in fact an undercover operation to
    1. Put out false info suggesting that 9/11 was carried out by Islamic terrorists. We work closely with the BBC on this.
    2. Identify those people like YOU- those ones of great intellect- who see through our devious plans. We then send mind control rays from secret satellites that alter your beliefs.

p.s if you want protection from our control rays please pm and I can put you onto a reliable seller of foil helmets.