Over 1 million in capital to trade with???

Discussion in 'Professional Trading' started by brandonr008, Dec 18, 2010.

1. I have been trading on and off for about 10 years.. I got back into trading pretty heavy about 18 months ago. I have done quite well.. Made a ton of money on Precious Metals, (mostly silver), day trading and so on.. I have taken a break but will get VERY long Gold and Silver futures soon.. I have a nice portfolio of physical metals..

I have some strong beliefs on the future.. We are going to see some massive inflation.. Silver and Gold are easy money.. I take the money I make in the market and continue to buy physical metal..

Currently I have over 1 million of cash to trade with, I have been trading with the Schwabs, TD, and so on.. And of course I do trade futures but I mainly like to trade stocks and options...

I started trading with not much more then 100k,, Yes I have done well, but I know there is a lot more I can be doing..

I also manage some accounts for friends and family..

I am sick of trading with brokers that are trading against me at times, holding my orders, taking forever to cancel a order and so on..

I would like to use the cash I have and really put it to work, the more capital I can trade with the better I will do.. Everything I do right now is retail... Looking for at least 5 if not 10 times over night buying power.. Inter day 10 times is fine with me...

I don't and wont be forced to churn my account so I run up commissions.. I trade when I want to trade, I avg around25-40 trades a day.. Sometimes I day trade but I do tend to swing trade quite often..

I want to be able to trade where I don't have to worry about my money being held there..

If I can get some help and good ideas on how I can start 2011 off in a really good way I would appreciate it..