Opinion Wanted: MyTrack plaform

Discussion in 'Options' started by AspenTrader, Oct 26, 2001.

1. If you are using or have used MyTrack trading plaform, would you please share your opinions with me? I am thinking about opening an account with MyTrack.com and use their platform.

Any advices will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
    Troy

2. Great for swingtrading, not too good for daytrading ... for daytrading you gotta have a hardcore platform like MB Trading.

3. tuna

tuna

I've been using them for about 8 months,I'm happy with it but haven't used the likes of IB or Cyber.
    No failures/downtime with them at all.
    What you see on the simulator is what u get.
    Good service from them.
    One thing i did find tho is the platform is resource hungry with win98 that was a problem but after changing to win2000pro it got rid of those problems anyhow.10/10 from me so far