Old Dog new to E.T.

Discussion in 'Trading' started by FXWave, Jul 26, 2010.

1. FXWave

FXWave

I have been at this forecasting game for a 13 years. Like most people in an intriguing endeavor; I have continued to further my knowledge and understanding; yet my richest forecasting insights most often occur amid flashes of group curiosity. I find that classroom settings are breeding grounds for a "group think" that challenges the instructor to further simplify his understanding into a lower common denominator that makes his knowledge more accessible to both his students and to himself.

To experience the fruits of giving/teaching knowledge is an amazing experience to say the least.

I can only hope my insights are shared here and the group setting further expands my current understandings.:D

2. FXWave

FXWave

I realize that in order to build credibility; one must show performance.

When I was an instructor an Analyst at Premieretrade; I made forecasts daily to the subscribing members daily while I gave an occasional freebie to all who tuned into our forum.

the attached chart is one of the forecast made there. An amazing forecast none the less; yet I have continued to advance my understanding since that forecast.

I will post my forecasts on EliteTrader, since linking to another site to do so is prohibited.

3. Is the floor open for questions?

4. BSAM

BSAM

Hu huh...

Hey...do you think LeBron did the right thing by going to Miami?

BTW, do you have a website and have you ever posted under the name "The Expert"?

5. FXWave

FXWave

Funny that you should say that as the first post I read here was from the "the expert". But no; I am not the "the expert" and I don't have a website. I love TA. Oh and on Lebron; the markets are all I can handle or should I say that the market are my sports.