Nope, he wasn't born in Hawaii

Discussion in 'Politics' started by fhl, Jun 13, 2010.

1. fhl

fhl

"The former Honolulu elections clerk who says President Obama was "definitely" not born in Hawaii and has no birth certificate from any hospital in the Aloha State says he's willing to testify in court to those facts.

"The things I've said, I don't mind testifying in court," Tim Adams, the senior elections clerk for the city and county of Honolulu in the 2008 campaign, told WND in an exclusive interview.

"I was working there, and this is what it was. I'm not a lawyer, just a civil servant. I know what I know. I know what I was told by the hospitals and by my supervisors.""

http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=165981

We're going to need a whole new gov't after we get rid of all the people who participated in this monstrous charade.

2. I'm not saying this guy looks like a racist skinhead or anything but his picture is interesting

[​IMG]

Considering he was probably illegally looking into peoples personal info a mug shot might be next

3. The remark came Sunday night when Gov. Linda Lingle, a Republican, was interviewed on New York's WABC Radio by host Rabbi Shmuley Boteach. (The subject was addressed at the 77-minute mark.)

"It's been an odd situation," Lingle said, referring to the continuing controversy over the disputed natural-born citizenship of Obama. "This issue kept coming up so much in the campaign, and again I think it's one of those issues that is simply a distraction from the more critical issues that are facing the country.