Net Neutrality & the Opposition

Discussion in 'Politics' started by SWhiting, Sep 22, 2009.

  1. The following six Senators have come out in opposition to Net Neutrality. Those who favor the concept should email, Twitter, or otherwise get the names of these corporate stooges disseminated as widely as poosible. If you live in a state served by these Senators I would urge you to vote against when they run for re-election.

    The Senators are:

    Sen. Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-Texas), Sen. John Ensign (R-Nev.), Sen. Sam Brownback (R-Kansas), Sen. David Vitter (R-La.), Sen. Jim DeMint (R-S.C.) and Sen. John Thune (R-S.D.).

    The original article can be found here:;jsessionid=ATUWLJO5OVOEZQE1GHRSKHWATMY32JVN