Need to lose 20lbs in 6 weeks...

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by PohPoh, Oct 20, 2008.

1. I was going to just chop off my cock, but figured I'd need it in the future...

Any ideas???

2. quit eating so much and exercise?

3. The Lemon Cleanse.......look it up.

http://www.mastercleanser.com/

....or you can go to US Army Ranger school.......I went from 210 (at 6' 2") to 168 from day one of training until I graduated..... :eek:

I looked like a refugee when I was done with that training (mid 80's)......now I am back to 215! :D

4. Surdo

Surdo

What does this have to do with trading?

Eliminate alcohol, bread, pasta, and most carbs, and you will lose weight. That means no more 6 packs of beer and bags of Doritos!

5. Buy a bike and ride to/from work or hit the elliptical twice a day, drop booze/drugs/energy drinks/sweets/sodas/caffeine/fats, have sex at least once a day (sustained minimum 30 minutes), drink two gallons of water per day, eat 5 small meals per day instead of two or three, skip no meals, buy a 55 gallon drum of Jiffy-pop, tell those around you that you will be a bitch/bastard for the next six weeks and you apologize in advance, no TV or internet unless youre on a treadmill.

Worked for me. 89 pounds gone in 21 weeks. Healthy as a horse. Six years ago. It's still gone. If you lose weight without exercise, you will have enough extra skin for the new you and the old you.

My motivation? Two women, lonnnnnnnnnng story... ;)

6. That's like telling you to just trade better and stop making losing trades.

7. wow..amazing...
    my motivation is more vanity than anything else...Got a big appointment coming up...
    What meals did you eat? Were you cointing calories?

8. Lucrum

Lucrum

Chop off your fat ass?

You're not going to need that are you?

:)

9. Haha...no I have a great ass...
    I have to get rid of the fucking tits!