Nebie view.........let rip people!

Discussion in 'Professional Trading' started by playinforkeeps, Sep 9, 2005.

1. Go easy people, I’m a newbie. Hopefully around (with money) a little longer than Ripley, but unfortunately probably not half as entertaining. Here’s my problem, oils gone a bit bonkers but that’s been on the cards since the Chinese decided to develop a yuppie culture. I don’t know about America, but in England at present you can’t pick up the phone without getting a cold call from an Asian call centre flogging some mobile phone tariff or other tech product……………with apparently the highest level of customer service………….how exactly does that works when communicating in broken English I do not know. Anyway, back to the point, loads of steel structure builds, a naive materialist outlook and an enormous appetite to drink oil for breakfast, lunch and dinner taking no bank holidays off will see the consumption of stocks sore.