Mudgins Mentors Lornz

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Lornz, Jun 16, 2012.

1. Lornz

Lornz

Since another poster foolishly declined to take advantage of this gracious offer, I thought I would try my luck instead.

To be fair, I'm actually a profitable trader (like everyone else on ET, I'm sure), but I'm quite certain that I'm not doing it right. I don't use SCT, and I can't differentiate between cybernetics and cybersex. It seems both are equally good ways of fucking oneself....

It's quite clear (to me) that Dr. Mudgins, and his esteemed associates, is the most intelligent poster on this board. Thus, I do not mind if I will be taught Professor Doaks' ServoTrader, or something completely different. I'm sure I'll learn a lot either way...

2. Lornz

Lornz

I made the foolish mistake of creating this thread before having my morning "wake-me-up". It seems I was suffering from a stream of unconsciousness. Please note the revisions:

I'll anxiously await the doctor's orders...

3. Lornz

Lornz

I was hoping this thread would not elicit such foul language.

Due to my inflamed hemorrhoids, which is no laughing matter, I would prefer it if nothing of size needs to be extracted from my anus.

Please refrain from posting the usual garbage in this thread. I am in desperate need of Dr. Mudgins' therapy; subpar mockery will neither be sufficient nor allowed!

4. Brass

Brass

Please keep it up. I could read this all day.