I have two computers. One with new version and one with old version. I have "Cancel" as one of my hotkeys but I can't find it in the new TWS. There is a new action called deactivate but I'm so use to cancel which removes the line. Did they remove Cancel or call it a different name? I only want to cancel the order that was selected (active or not). Thanks!