Looking for investors

Discussion in 'Professional Trading' started by mtcx2009, Jun 8, 2009.

1. mtcx2009

mtcx2009

I have been trading on and off for a few years and have recently been sim trading a system I came up with. I am looking for a way to leave my job and begin slowly trading the account into something larger. I know there are plenty of crooks who scam investors in regards to trading, but I am the real deal.

I need some way to cover the following. I would prefer someone near Chicago.

Weekly dependable income.
    Additional risk capital.

In exchange I will provide a percentage of the return and or teach this system to the investor after a certain amount of time.

Certainly there is a legal way to go about this.

You can track and follow my systems progress here eminiholygrail dot blogspot dot com

The system is just that. It is only as good as the traders speed and discipline.

2. Let me be the first to say---

IF YOUR SYSTEM WAS SO GOOD, YOU WOULD TRADE IT YOURSELF. Obviously your system isn't that good b/c you can't fund an account AND you "need dependable weekly income".

Duh.

3. mxjones

mxjones

Dude, he said he was the real deal. What more do you want?

4. mtcx2009

mtcx2009

If you personally would walk away from a good job to try and trade for a living, good for you. The system is fantastic, it's the trader that makes it work. 80% is the trader. You don't start out making $1000 a day. Well, maybe you do all the time, you sound really sure of yourself.

5. mtcx2009

mtcx2009

The account is more than funded for the level I am looking at. Anytime you want to trade head to head let me know. I am fairly sure I will blow your point total out of the water.

6. Don't do it! He's a wrecking machine. He'll beat you into tomorrow. :D

7. achilles28

achilles28

You ought to scale up with those results.

Try the collective2.com for conventional exposure.