Looking for a trader

Discussion in 'Trading' started by putergeekalb, Jul 8, 2009.

1. Here is the situation. I have a very large account at a prop firm. I am a struggling trader. I have millions available in margin to trade intraday only. Overnights are a different story because I dont usually trade overnights.

I am looking for someone who can somehow prove themselves to me with proof (not disclosing the strategy) and in turn use my account with a boatload of margin (as long as we dont have 10 drawdowns---after were up 10k thats fine!).

You get 50% of the profits. Basically, this is best for someone who has a strategy BUT LIMITED CAPITAL TO TRADE IT!

No games, no BS, this is as legit as it comes. Trades can be given to me via live messenger, phone, etc.

Serious inquiries only. I will need to speak to you, maybe meet you, etc. We can take it from there.

2. Somehow, the bolded sentences summarize your problems.

You are a struggling trader, offering to let people you don't know trade your account with a "boatload of margin." You are either delusional or will soon be bombarded with offers from a number of delusionals, who will manage to trade your account quickly into the ground.

You should run away, and forget you ever made this post. Even those who "prove" themselves to you are still likely to piss away your money under your terms, likely on one or two Big Bangs...

Have you ever heard these two sayings?

--- A broker is someone who trades your money until there is nothing left

--- The best way to make a small fortune in the futures market, is to start with a large fortune.

Secondly, people who are successful are kind of not in a hurry to "give you their trades by phone, messenger, etc.?" Especially when there is only a "promise" of 50% of profits. But you wlil attract the duffers in spades.

3. Where are you located?

4. opt789

opt789