looking for a new system....

Discussion in 'Trading' started by Euler09, Dec 17, 2017.

1. Euler09

Euler09

I want to find a new trading system that is extremely profitable and I was wondering if anyone had a good system for me. The only thing is that I don't want a system where I have to put in effort. I want large results without all the Hassel of putting in a bunch of time and effort.

2. Robert Morse

Robert Morse Sponsor

I honestly can't tell if this is a joke or a real request where you expect a response that will provide you with that? If this is a real question, I suggest you consider an allaoction toward a CTA.

dealmaker likes this.
  3. d08

d08

I have one for you, guaranteed to make you a millionaire in 2 months starting with $100. I'm a PhD rocket scientist/economist/MD/part-time garbage man who spent 40 years studying the markets and 20 years developing the system. It's only $9.99 per month. Visit my website and read the testimonials for more - www.superduperlazertrader6488.com.scam

Last edited: Dec 17, 2017
  4. Euler09

Euler09

What's funny about this? I need large profits but I also work 60 hours a week so I don't have much time. A system that requires a lot of time and effort is not a good system

tommcginnis likes this.
  5. d08

d08

Oh, you're serious, wow. Good luck.

6. Robert Morse

Robert Morse Sponsor

What you are looking for is rare. If someone had it, why would they share it with you? If you have the assets and can handle the risk, I suggest you consider managed futures or a hedge fund. That is what I have done with my savings as I have no time to trade anymore. I'm working with a CTA right now to market him. If you want more information, email me privately.

Bob

7. This post is obviously a joke; no one born recently can be this naive.

With the desire for great rewards, generally comes great risks. You can't deviate from this basic Law of nature.