junior member unable to post in proper space re: Ensign Windows

Discussion in 'Trading Software' started by swingtrader, Oct 26, 2008.

1. Eight years ago, I purchased my first trading software package. Since then, I have researched and evaluated several of the popular charting products. As I gained skills as a trader, I evolved in my trading software needs as I only trade futures contracts. I am now using my third trading software product, Ensign Windows.