Jeffrey Epstein...

Discussion in 'Hook Up' started by trade-ya1, Nov 22, 2004.

1. Anyone know how I can get in touch with Jeffrey Epstein, formerly of Bear Steans? Kindly PM me...Thanks

2. arl

arl

3. LOL!!! :D

4. bsmeter

bsmeter

Part of the internal rot I was referring to in an earlier post elsewhere. Animals like these ( I use the term animals because they're not in fact human ) ought to be hanged to make an example for the other predators roaming around.

5. How does that saying about money go?

Palm Beach Police Chief Says Justice Wasn't Served in Teen Sex Scandal

July 26, 2006 6:47 PM

Maddy Sauer Reports:

Police_chief_epstein_nr "I do not feel that justice has been sufficiently served," wrote Palm Beach Police Chief Michael Reiter in a letter he sent to the parents of young girls that he believes are victims of sex crimes committed by New York financier Jeffrey Epstein.

The police chief is angry that despite his department's lengthy probe of Epstein's alleged illegal sexual activity with underage girls, Epstein was indicted on a much lesser charge of soliciting a prostitute. The probable cause affidavit for Epstein's arrest alleges much more serious acts. Epstein is alleged to have repeatedly paid young, and some underage girls, to come to his house, massage him and on a few occasions have sex with him, according to the affidavit.

Meanwhile, the Palm Beach police have referred the matter to the FBI.

Today, Epstein's attorney called the allegations untrue and said that the witnesses' credibility had been called into question.

"The reports and statements in question refer to false accusations that were not charged because the Palm Beach County State Attorney's office questioned the credibility of the witnesses, and a Palm Beach County grand jury decided not to believe the allegations," said Jack Goldberger. "Consequently, the grand jury chose not to accuse Mr. Epstein of anything beyond the solicitation of a prostitute."