It's summertime, and you know what that means in the big cities. . .

Discussion in 'Politics' started by TGregg, Apr 21, 2015.

1. TGregg

TGregg

. . . riots! Yay! Arson and looting and murdering and raping, all cuz one of the hundreds of black people shot dead in a particular month happened from the gun of a white copper - who just got off.

http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/...nslaughter-trial-0421-met-20150420-story.html

Admittedly, it sounds a lot like the prosecution screwed up, but I am no lawyer nor have I been following the case. But that does not matter. All that matters is a white cop shot a black dead and wasn't sent to jail. There's all the excuse needed for riots across the country! Woo hoo!

Post your riot pics, videos and stories here!

2. Speaking of which, it's time to renew my conceal carry permit.

3. JamesL

JamesL

4. Nothing much will happen. They will ramp up the theatrics next year. It's election year, the Democrats are dead forever without that black vote. They will whip up the "get whitey" fervor like they did for '12 [Treyvon Martin] and '14 [Brown in Ferguson]. Did they do that for '08 and '10? I can't recall. George Soros poured tons of loot into the Ferguson thing.

Martin's parents cashed in their Jessie Jackson lottery ticket after rejecting the first offer of $1 Million. Brown's parents are still in court I guess. Some wiseass burnt their church to the ground so maybe people are starting to react to the theatrical violence. To me it's all just boring krap that portends a less than rosey future for me should I stray too far from my safe havens... South Africa, inner cities, all off limits...

5. 377OHMS

377OHMS

Not here.

We went to a large outdoor festival over the weekend. Not one shooting or stabbing. Craft beer flowing in massive quantities and not one fight, not a scuffle, nothing.