its RIOT !

Discussion in 'Options' started by SoesWasBetter, Dec 12, 2017.

1. did they just list these babies?

2. I bot RIOT stock early today and sold some puts. They have 7 employees. Could be pump and dump...

3. I presume so, as a trader, I listen to said, last night, he bought, the Jan. $22.5's for $2.90/$3 when it moved 7pts yesterday and told his private room he thought, they were mis-priced. He figured $15K to make $40-$50K and boy was he right...called VRX as a long for past 2 days. Usually, I take 99% of traders, with a grain of salt, but him I'll make, an exception. It's free as I watch it at 6:30CST on YouTube as I get a link, Newsbeat Nightly with Mark Melnick, for those interested.

vanzandt likes this.
  4. I make those calls all the time. Said the same about MARA calls two days ago Would have to see a record of hits vs misses to think he was any good.

Lots of turkeys are wrong 9 out of 10 times (in the private room , is that like a glory hole?) and then get pimped when they get it right

Clubber Lang likes this.
  5. Sold puts? Don't look now.