InvesTools anyone?

Discussion in 'Trading Software' started by peekaboo2yoo, Oct 24, 2005.

1. Anyone here know of someone who took a serious stab at using InvesTools software? Any word on their results?

SupermanTrades likes this.
  2. grwaters

grwaters

I am also interested in success with Investools.

Also, the demo I visited demanded $3,000 for training to get started with subsequent subscription of $50 per month. Is there a way around the $3,000.

What if the product is not worth this $3,000 outlay.

BusinessWeek offers a lesser version. Is it worthwhile?

GRW

3. prophet
    I use that
    I have 2 subscriptions actually

much love to that service.

much love :)

4. gscott

gscott

Disclaimer: I am a coach with Investools, writing as an individual, not representing the company in ANY way. I want to clarify a misconception this question might lead to, and I am NOT speaking for Investools. Did I mention Investools is NOT responsible for anything I write here? Okay.

Also I want to apologize in advance in anyone thinks I'm trying to advertise. I am not. But having been a reader/poster to this website for a couple of years BEFORE I became a coach for Investools, I wanted to give this forum community what I thought might be useful insight.

Investools is an education company. It's products are market education and analysis tools to help you make the most of that education. The $3,000 is for training. If you hope to spend $3K on a website or software that will make money for you, forget it.

In fact if you think ANY software can make serious money for you without you having to do the research, taking responsibility for your own results and spending the time learning to trade with emotional discipline and patience, then you should spend a single dollar on ANY software.