The TWS Users' Guide states: "OCA group names must be unique to ensure proper handling of OCA orders. Once you use a name, you cannot use it again even after the order executes or is canceled." For what period of time does the above statement hold? A day? A week? Until you log out and in again? Etc. In other words, EXACTLY when is it reset, if ever?