I Work for a Living

Discussion in 'Index Futures' started by profitseer, Sep 19, 2002.

1. I told you I only need 1 handle a day, but this is gonna catch up with me
    Always in
    long 855
    short 854 -1.00
    long 855.25 -1.25
    short 856 +.75
    long 857 -1.00
    close 861.25 +4.25

Days Work 6 rt +1.75

2. I changed my mind so many times, I was starting to sound like Thomas Edison sending an important telegraph message the way I was hitting those size up size down hotkeys

3. 5 r/ts that's even better, You know, I can think of about a hundred better ways to try to pocket a handle, but I never think of them at the time, it's always afterwards.

I figure, aw heck, I'm already in and feeling sick to my stomache, what's the point in starting all over again?

4. prof,

Are you another incarnation of FPC?? -----> just checking

5. I was inspired after opening my Visa bill. Boy there sure were a lot of amazon.coms on there. Speaking of which, that's where I'm headed right now. I want to check out those Koppel books.

Like the Boy Scouts always say, be sure you have plenty of books to read before you start your next drawdown.

6. @profitseeker,

did i tell you about my project with colours already ? no ? ok, you know, on the one hand you can have a chart with a background in white and the upcandle in green, downcandle in red...pretty ugly i would say, aggressive contrast, not very supportive imo...im talking about the subconscious...on the other hand you can have a background in black and candels in green, like sitting in a submarine, much more calm + concentrated...enable a better flow of signals from your eyes trough your "mind" in your mouse-click...of course perhaps not at all your problem anyway...

7. Yeah, I've already gone to my autumn color scheme.

8. tah

tah

Hello,