i got an excelent strategy and papers to proe it but cant seem to find a prop or back

Discussion in 'Professional Trading' started by Anatoly.Spivak, Aug 30, 2006.

1. If somebody could help me with this question i would very thankful.
    I have been clerking and trading for 5 years now in the first 6 months of this year i made 370k using my strategy. I need help finding a prop shop or an individual backer. Anybody here know of prop shops that i could contact or individual backers who will hear me out. They wont be sorry i promise. my Experience and track record speaks for itself.

2. RedDuke

RedDuke

Why do you need a backer. With such returns and a bit of patience you are on your way to millionaire domain.

What was capital size of which 370k was made?

redduke

P.S. Udachi