I am a girl trader from London, I wonder if ...

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by softdown, Jan 31, 2009.

1. Hey guys :p

I am a girl trader from London, hi, hi ...
    I wonder if I should get a breast augmentation :confused:
    Here in London, many girls with big breasts get on the covers of magazines and tabloids ... and then they get fame and money :p
    But me, I like numbers and stuff ... I wear glasses and a ponytail. In high school, I didn't have a boyfriend cause all the boys called me "the mouse" behind my back :D ... but I didn't care cause I knew I was smarter than all those losers :cool:
    I graduated a valedictorian and now I want to make a lot of money and "buy" a model boyfriend or maybe a celebrity :confused:
    So I ask you: should I get a breast augmentation in order to trade better ?

2. AAA30

AAA30

Simple question. Yes.

3. softdown, do you go down soft?

4. Hey AAA30,

Thanks for the reply ... are you a boy or a man ? :)
    The more I think about it, the more it seems that it's a good idea ... :p
    Now, should I go one size up or two sizes up :confused:
    And to all the boys out there ... come on, don't be shy, speak up ! A girl likes all the attention she can get :D
    Maybe I should promise you that once I have the breast augmentation I will send a photo of my puppies to all that talked to me when I was flat ... :cool:
    Would you like that ?

5. no, perky is cuter

I like them small

besides, techniques aren't that good yet, right now you have synthetic silicon boobs, but in the future your boobs might be enlarged using your own body fat. Although the body fat method has it's own problems, like the fat dissipating after a while thus decreasing the large effect after a while, making you have to do a new enhancement, there are some companies now that are performing tests with these natural breast augmentation using new techniques which could eliminate these disadvantages