Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Educational Resources' started by 2kids, Jun 8, 2007.

1. 2kids

2kids

Alright new family, I need your help. I'm new to this trading stuff and thought you might be willing to give me some advice. Is there anybody out there that knows any information on a company called Rock Well trading and it's founder Markus Heitkoetter?

Has anyone of you guys used his course? They are supposed to be one of the only companies that give a full money back guarantee....here's the best part. If after you talk the course and are not happy you get not only your money back but, 1001$ in addition.

2. PM me and I'll tell you my experience with Rockwell and Markus

3. Archurch

Archurch

Any company, training course, or product proves its worth by the guarantee behind the product.

If the training is good, you will know it by some "money-back" policy. Otherwise, you must wonder why they want your money and don't offer any assurances.

If a company is good, the stock will show (over time) that the price moves in a steady (and increasing) pattern that performs with the market or outperforms.

If a product is good, the guarantee and assistance will be proven beforehand as well.

On the downside, PT Barnum never ran out of customers. (Look up his famous quote if you don't understand this.)

4. You have my PM. Good luck!

5. Yannis

Yannis

Rockwell Trading

2kids,