Hello from Russia

Discussion in 'Hook Up' started by 0SmallTrader0, Jul 7, 2018.

1. Hello! I am from russia, moscow and i want to find friends there! I have been learning trading for about 6-7 months abd it will be great if i could find some community there.

CSEtrader likes this.
  2. Robert Morse

Robert Morse Sponsor

Although I and my parents were born in New York, my fathers family is from Russia (My dad was born with the last name Moscowitz) and my mother's family is from from a village in the Ukraine called Bershad.

Welcome.

Bob

CSEtrader and 0SmallTrader0 like this.
  3. Nice to meet you, Bob. I have one question : Has this forum any chat in telegram/whatsup, where traders can communicate?

4. Robert Morse

Robert Morse Sponsor

No. Only through private messages and posts.

5. CSEtrader

CSEtrader

Wellcome to ET! I am from Odessa, left many years ago, probably before you were born, lol. Which markets are do you learning?

6. Hello! I trade a specific instrument called binary options.

7. CSEtrader

CSEtrader

Hello! Where is it regulated, which exchange? This is very important. I just would like to help you. Markets are beautiful but tough, so choose only regulated ones.

8. Thank you for your care. I trade on very populrp broker Binary, it has a strict regulation, so I don't worry about it. Also Binary has lots of branches around the world and you can go to there website to know more about it.

CSEtrader likes this.
  9. Humpy

Humpy

Congratulations on running a GREAT World Cup competition.
    A beacon of hope and peace.

10. CSEtrader

CSEtrader

You are so welcome! And I just follow my call, my simple belief that if in the world will be a more successful individual trader we will be very close to the idealistic world of John Lennon's"Immagine".