GabbyJay's Forex Answer: How to Trade 9/10 Correct

Discussion in 'Forex' started by GabbyJay, Nov 21, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GabbyJay

GabbyJay

Okay, I usually don't just spill the beans to my trading system that I've been using for over 15 years now (just like that) but I am so tired of reading these message boards and seeing so much confusion and noise. It hurts my brain!!!!

So, here's the answer to 9/10 trades in forex:

Trade support and resistance on multiple time frames and divergencies on the macd. Hold for a small amount of time(usually intermediate 5-10 minute holds wait until price nears nearest resistance or support, cut your loss out and close shop for the day. Rinse and repeat and the more money you fund and the more profits you make, you'll one day be like me. Don't ask for balance sheets or account information, I don't give any of that out to the public.) If you ever get caught in heavy movement either your way or the other way, ride your win and just cut out the loss. For the win riders(i call them) cut trade off at next nearest resistance or support depending on whether it's a long or short. For loses, just cut off the trade, suck up the loss, close your system down and understand that's why I said this system is for 9/10 trades, not 10/10. You must trade macd divergencies AND s&r by studying a 30 minute, 15 minute, and a 1 minute charts. If everything lines up you have a near perfect trade. The macd and s&r don't always line up on multiple frames so you must understand that and you may have to wait sometimes until they all do line up. Patience is virtue.