FX Solutions

Discussion in 'Forex Brokers' started by Euro FX Trader, Nov 5, 2005.

1. Has anyone had any experience with FX Solutions as a broker? Both good and bad experiences are welcome. I'm looking to open an account with them and would like to hear from the community.

Thanks!

2. Deptrai

Deptrai

A better question to ask is "where do all the successful forex traders do business?" I don't do business with fx solutions.

3. Where do you do business?

4. Deptrai

Deptrai

Gain Capital. I am a position trader.

5. After your account growing up to a certain size, what other platforms you would consider to use besides Gain?

6. Deptrai

Deptrai