For Trader Zones, who cares a lot

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Brandonf, Aug 1, 2009.

1. Brandonf

Brandonf Sponsor

I know you have been concerned about my finances, and I appriciate your concern.

2. Brandonf

Brandonf Sponsor

Now, what I want you guys to really do is think meta..like..hmmmmm....why is it that Brandon will show us how much money he makes online, without even being asked, but people throw a fit for trading services to do the same thing..but they all have excuses (me included).

Here is what it is/was in my case.

I'm an ok trader, I still trade to this day and I average about $800 each day when I do trade if you just take and average out all the winners and losers.

Those are good numbers, but not homerun stuff.

If I had produced the kind of numbers trading my own account (when I was managing money for other people I did more then this per week, but it wasnt all mine) i'd have gone nuts to make sure you all knew.

The fact that I've made this much online, and I have the proof (actually I have proof to just under $1million so far this year), is going to lead to me probably being able to make another $2million to $3million in December when I put my own product out showing I did what I did.

So, who out there actually shows you their results? I can't think of a lot of people aside from Tim Sykes and Don Miller?

3. Brandonf

Brandonf Sponsor

The last Forex Product I promoted (Raid) did $631,000 in one month...amazingly, I never mentioned it once (until now) on ET. That promotion was several months ago.

I've got another one that goes live on Tuesday. It'll do $500,000 this week. I'll tell you guys about it at the end of the week (after I close the shopping cart), just to prove to TZ how important he is in my marketing :)

Brandon

4. I hope you're really joking about being the one behind the marketing campaign for that Forex product by Paul Liburd...whom changes the name of the same product from one website to another website. :(