for all you seeking to learn to trade Come Here

Discussion in 'Psychology' started by Teacher, Dec 24, 2007.

1. Teacher

Teacher

I've been trading futures for 14 years now, it took me 4.5 years to learn to trade and I am now mentoring my son who is 14.

I trade futures but frankly I can trade anything, it just needs to be liquid enough.

I immediately apologize to all I will not mentor you I will only give you a nice TIP somewhere in the middle or end of text, thus forcing you to read it all.

I am so successful that I won't say how much I made from measly sum in these 7 years for reasons of ridicule since most of you think you already know what is possible. But I do want to tell you few things. You can all become great day traders, its all about persistence, so where do you get persistence. Simple you realize that is can be done, ITS THAT simple. Lets say you as an average person are not quite smart and have average intelligence. Well even someone like you can surely realize that investing 4-5 years into learning trading and becoming a FREE MAN,

is better than wasting 4-5 years in working for some stinkin salary, and answering to your boss

time for the TIPS

so again I will tell you all you need to know, I will tell you ALL THAT I NEEDED to know

yes day trading can be done (most of you know that one at least)

It does not matter which security you trade, any price any chart, must have liquidity

7.5 k IS ALL YOU NEED, again ALL YOU NEED

800% a year is possible YES possible

(please don't demonstrate complete noobness by saying, "well you should be a trillionare"

if you say "you should be a millionaire" my answer is well yes I am

Trading is easy, once you understand it of course

you do not need NEWS, not even FED minutes

you do not need things like Metastock, although god knows I got it all :)

you DO NOT need to scalp, no need at all

timeframe will only depend on how much money you got