Fess up Jack

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by deity, Sep 20, 2007.

1. deity

deity

"I am an expert commodities trader and I have done investing on an expert level since about 1960."

http://ibd.meetup.com/75/members/2239980/

If that is true it shouldn't be too hard to provide some sort of track record..

something.. anything

Almost half a century and the only thing anyone can find on you is a 26% loss in a trading contest in 2002???

2. Thanks again guys.

For all those folks who would have never looked into reading the Journal, I thank you for the best salesmanship ever seen on these boards. You've driven more people to the thread than anything Jack has ever posted. Could you start a few more Jack / Spydertrader bashing threads tonight? I'd certainly appreciate the effort.

Keep up the fantastic work.

- Spydertrader

3. What about posting at a rate of 100 posts a day about the same old bullshit again and again? Does that give you away?

:confused: :confused:

4. Antichrist...what a scary name. Bend over and bark like a dog; you can be my tailsman.

5. No, in your case the operative is tailsman.

I'm not here in defense of anyone, I'm here to be entertained by you.

Amuse me human.

6. Really? No other possibilities? Your predisposed to incorrect choice. I trust your trading doesn't reflect this mindset.

7. I think a simple question was asked this time Spyder......
    Why is it that Jack won't post any results?? If more people are"being driven" to your thread then thats due to
    the lack of any other competent education here on ET and because you have done so much work on it then you're to be commended. however...it is then reasonable to assume that the people flocking to your thread are relative newbies who don't know how to trade or desperate traders who have failed at their own methods.