Embrace Targets

Discussion in 'Forex Brokers' started by recari, Jul 18, 2006.

  1. recari


    I'm looking to invest in Forex and there's this firm called Embrace Targets (www.e-targets.biz) with a new local office in my country.

    They're supposedly established throughout the world, but I can't find any reference to them in the WWW.

    Anyone out there ever heard of them??
  2. herbie76


    I don't consider myself an expert in the FOREX market, but I know a few intl firms that legally trade and I've never heard of that firm before.

    where is this firm located?

    wich platform do they use?

    you should know that the .biz address is commonly used as a fake site. search more about it and let me know what you find out about this firm.
  3. recari


    They're supposedly based out of Germany and they use Credit Suisse to move money (accounts are opened at Credit Suisse).

    They use Saxo Bank to trade. I have somebody checking them out in Germany at this moment.
  4. recari


    I should also say that they claim to be a "traditional" firm where Internet vissibilty is kept to a minimum for security purposes. Their dealings with customers are "face to face"