Does WorldCo, Schonfeld, Andover or other propreitary firm have office in Atlanta ?

Discussion in 'Prop Firms' started by tzheng, Sep 5, 2003.

1. tzheng

tzheng

Please tell me they have at least one office here in Atlanta.:(

2. Are you looking for a firm where you will not need a deposit?

3. tzheng

tzheng

Actually both. I do have have some money since I have been working as a consultant for a few years. Of course if no deposit that would be good, but then I have to quit my job.

Ideally, I can deposit a few thousands to start with, and trade remotely and parttime, with a reasonable overnight margin like 4:1. Then after a few months of good performance, I will either increase my capital size or can confidently quit my job and do it fulltime.

4. Have you considered this organization? I haven't seen anyone post anything about them on this board. Does anyone have any insight into this firm?

http://www.etgtrade.com/

5. ETG has a big office in Atlanta and a big training program there. They are a class organization that purposely stays under the radar so to speak. They just doubled in size by buying ProTrader. Bob K just retired as CEO and the new CEO is a guy named Jeff who used to be my office manager in Northbrook Ill many years ago. The thing I like about Jeff and ETG was that they were true to their word and Jeff was very open and communicated with us.